ASBL Fête des Artistes et Artisans de Chassepierre

: Marc Poncin 
Artistic Direction: Charlotte Charles-Heep 
Cultural Administrator: Marie Pesesse

Contact us

Members of the board :

Chairman: Marc Poncin  Vice-chairmen: Gérard Sauboin and Patrick Goffin  Treasurer: Sébastien Lecuivre  Administrators:  José Herbeuval, Nicolas Lecuivre, Olivier Lequy, Camille Maitrejean, Philippe Olivy, Pierre Sauboin, Dorian Simon and François Sauboin 


Thanks also to the 200 volunteers without whom this Festival would not be possible!