The Team


President : Marc Poncin

Artistic Direction : Charles Heep Charlotte

Cultural Administrator: Marie Pesesse

Board Member

President : Marc Poncin

Vice Chairpersons : Gérard Sauboin et Patrick Goffin

Secretary : Anne-Marie Pair

Treasurer : Sébastien Lecuivre

Administrators : Thierry Cattini, Philippe Henry, José Herbeuval, Olivier Lequy, Philippe Olivy, Georges Righetto, Pierre Sauboin, Dorian Simon et François Sauboin


Volunteers !

Thank you to the 200 volunteers !

Do you want become a volunteer ? Contact us





Photos from previous years



Rediscover the Chassepierre Festival



« L'invention Chassepierre »
Alain Renoy